Select a show from the list

Timeline for Whiskey Cavalier

Whiskey Cavalier follows the adventures of FBI agent Will Chase (codename: Whiskey Cavalier) who, following an emotional break-up, is assigned to work with CIA operative Francesca "Frankie" Trowbridge (codename: Fiery Tribune). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.

03/22/2019 03/14/2019 03/07/2019 03/01/2019

Feed for this show:

Add this feed to...